top of page

Trials for EUDC 2019

This Sunday, the trials for European University Debate Championship took place. The selected teams visiting this year's EUDC in Athens are:

  • EUDU A: Katie McClean and Mark Wilson

  • EUDU B: Vincent Koon and Anita Carroll

  • EUDU C: Jamie Beverstock and Libby Johnstone

  • EUDU D: Sara Brdnik and Stefany Soh

Our judges will be: Jason Woods, Umang Kalra, and Tobias Rodriguez del Pozo!

Big thanks go to the judges: Ciara Mitchell, Lorna Staines, Robyn Lawrence, and Dan Roberts:)

Congratulations to everybody!

Search by Tags
bottom of page